• Text Size
  • Contrast
  • 2007/07/05
  • 3 min
  • 0

Bank Sarasin Europe S.A. becomes Crédit Agricole Luxembourg Bank


On 15 May 2007, Banque Sarasin et Cie SA (based in Basel, Switzerland) and Crédit Agricole Luxembourg signed an agreement for the latter to acquire Bank Sarasin Europe S.A, Banque Sarasin's Luxembourg subsidiary.


The deal has been approved by the regulatory authorities, and since 2 July 2007, Bank Sarasin Europe S.A. has been operating under its new name of Crédit Agricole Luxembourg Bank.



  • Taille du texte
  • Contraste

Erreur : "500 Internal Server Error".

Retour à l'accueil